View navigation

Yorkshire Endeavour Academy Trust uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. For optimal performance please accept cookies. For more information please visit our cookies policy.

Accept and close

Our Trust

Leadership Team

Chief Executive Officer & Accounting Officer Christina Zanelli
Chief Financial Officer Natalie Brown
Governance and Compliance Sharon Markham
Company Secretary Sharon Markham
English Hub Lead Hannah Spencer


Headteacher Castleton Primary School Oliver Cooper
Headteacher Glaisdale Primary School Oliver Cooper
Headteacher Lealholm Primary School Christina Zanelli
Headteacher West Cliff Primary School Kirsty Hird
Headteacher Airy Hill Primary School Sam Butters
Headteacher Oakridge Primary School Benjamin Russell